Filmspotting - movie reviews and interviews and top 5's 2.0.30


Free Trial
13.32 MB
  Continue to app




Publisher Description



Bringing you the latest episodes of popular Fimspotting and WBEZ/Chicago Public Radio show. Each week hosts Adam Kempenaar and Matty Robinson offer in-depth discussions on new and classic releases, plus interviews, Massacre Theatre and their signature Top 5 lists. In addition to access to the show, there is also access to special features like:

*Wallpaper
*Bonus audio content
*Following the show s Twitter feed
*Call-in audio comments

(Please note, not all features are available for all episodes. Call-in feature is only available on iPhone but not the iPad or iPod Touch)

Requires iOS 7.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Filmspotting - movie reviews and interviews and top 5's is a free trial software application from the Recreation subcategory, part of the Home & Hobby category. The app is currently available in English and it was last updated on 2009-11-09. The program can be installed on iOS.

Filmspotting - movie reviews and interviews and top 5's (version 2.0.30) has a file size of 13.32 MB and is available for download from our website. Just click the green Download button above to start. Until now the program was downloaded 0 times. We already checked that the download link to be safe, however for your own protection we recommend that you scan the downloaded software with your antivirus.

Program Details



General

 
Publisher Wizzard Software
Released Date 2009-11-09
Languages English

Category

 
Category Home & Hobby
Subcategory Recreation

System requirements

 
Operating systems ios

Download information

 
File size 13.32 MB
Total downloads 0

Pricing

 
License model Free Trial
Price $1.99

Version History



Here you can find the changelog of Filmspotting - movie reviews and interviews and top 5's since it was posted on our website on 2016-10-29. The latest version is 2.0.30 and it was updated on soft112.com on 2018-03-26. See below the changes in each version:

version 2.0.30

posted on 2009-11-09






Add a review


Tell us your experience with Filmspotting - movie reviews and interviews and top 5's 2.0.30



RELATED PROGRAMS
Our Recommendations






BarCode2D-PNG




Click stars to rate this APP!

Users Rating:  
  0.0/5     0
Editor Rating:  
  0/5
Downloads last week: 0
Release Date: 2009-11-09
Publisher: Wizzard Software
Operating System: ios
Type: Free Trial